Appointees and committees

The current appointees to the various roles within the club are shown below:


Chris Coleman

Senior Vice President

Sherry Philips


Ian Storrar

Club members are organised into various committees, each of which represents and oversees a different role in the activity of the club. The current major committees are:

Committee Chair
Community Services John Belcher
Communications Mark Yonge
Half Marathon Chris Hammersley (Spring)
John Matthews (Autumn)
Upcoming events
Business Meeting
23rd April View details
Past President's Dinner
26th April View details
Club AGM
30th April View details
7th May View details
Business Meeting
21st May View details
28th May View details
Latest news
Story Competition Winners
District Boules Final
Newnham St Peter's Library
Autumn Half Marathon
© Copyright 2006 - 2021, Forest of Dean Rotary Club
Website by Ducktown Graphics